Top News, Articles, and Interviews in Philosophy

Auburn’s Gorodeisky and Marcus Win the 2020 Danto/ASA Prize

Philosophy News image
The American Philosophical Association and the American Society for Aesthetics are pleased to announce that Professors Keren Gorodeisky and Eric Marcus (Auburn University) have been ... Read more...

Continue reading . . .

News source: Blog of the APA

blog comments powered by Disqus