Top News, Articles, and Interviews in Philosophy

Frank and Zwier Win the 2018 Routledge, Taylor & Francis Prize

Philosophy News image
The American Philosophical Association is pleased to announce that Dr. David Frank (University of Tennessee, Knoxville) and Dr. Karen Zwier (Iowa State University) have been ... Read more...

Continue reading . . .

News source: Blog of the APA

blog comments powered by Disqus